20 Funny Things Architecture Jurors Say To You.

1. You are never right. Never will be.


2. You will never become an architect.

 

3. You’re wasting your parents money.

 

4. Your building will fall down. *demonstrates dramatically*

 

5. What rubbish is this? *tears sheet*

 

6. What rubbish is this? *Draws over sheet with 8B pencil*

 

7. What rubbish is this? *laughs  hysterically*

 

8. Did you take up architecture cause you sucked at Math?


9. Did you take up architecture cause you like to draw?


10. Did you take up architecture cause your dad is a civil engineer?


11. How did you even pass these 4 years?


12. How long did you sleep last night? *answers 30 min* HOW DARE YOU?


13. Where is your model?


14. This is not the scale I asked you you to use. *breaks model*


15. I’ll go surfing on this ramp?


16. Why is your gate so low? I’ll slit my neck if I walk through it


17. Why is your gate so high? I can practice rock climbing on it.


18. You think this is a fun trip?


19. Did you GT?

20. I never slept all 6 months during thesis.

Leave a Reply